Kateřina

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Norway
    Voir tout
  • Description

    When it will be time for travelling again, I wish I could go to Norway =)
    ~
    Hello!
    My name is Katerina. I am interested in nature life - e.g. permaculture gardening, strawbale-clay building, being happy and explore what do we need in our lives.
    I enjoy meeting new people and sharing our stories and experiences. I was teacher in a forest kindergarten. I organized conference. I am teaching first aid. I like flowers and plants, as well as gardening and farming. I enjoy composting and learning more about nature cycle. As well as circular economy and zero waste. I worked in zero waste-unpackaged shop in Prague. I worked in a special co-working place Impact Hub Brno. I worked in B&B in Ireland (part of my job as gardener). I studied half a year in Lithuania and experinced my first WWOOF stay there in lovely straw-bale house and raspberry and strawberry fields (Sep-Dec 2013 & Aug 2015). And 2 months wwoof in Portugal, working in the permaculture garden connected with hotel (Sep-Oct 2018).
    I have been studying, working and volunteering at the same time all those 12 years since I was 15, so I have diverse experience from different places.
    And as well as meeting people I enjoy time of being just on my own, relax and just be :)
    I am looking forward to see where my way continues =)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    little bit of many kinds of work

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Lithuanian: Débutant

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    Czech

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback