Ekaterina & Sergey

  • Russie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Albania
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey there!
    We are Kate, 31, master's degree in pharmacy, and Sergey, 29, master's degree in economics.
    That's just a brief formal introduction to get it out of the way in the begining and proceed to a more interesting stuff.

    We love travelling and the longer we live the more we try to search for opportunities to see the world, meet new people, connect and share some presious moments with others.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Langues
    Livres
    Musique
    Technologie
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We've had some experience teaching pre-school and elementary school kids english as a second language. The main thing was that we were taught how to do it in a playful manner, so it's easier for a kid to get involved.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Langues
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In a span of her working life, Kate has changed several places of work and professional duties. She worked in different types of sales in a field of pharmaceuticals, in hospitality service, kids' education, personal assistance managing, b2b sales and other.

    Sergey was supposed to be an economist, but a little more than a year prior to his graduation from the university, he fell in love with CrossFit and it changed the direction of his pursuits. Starting from being an athlete, he then turned into a coach which he still is. There was a several years period when he kind of combined his two specialties. He and his partner opened their own little IT-company which's main product was the CRM-system for small gyms and studios.

    We also both worked as english teachers in China for almost a year. Kate mostly worked with kids under 5 years old. Sergey's students were primerly 8-12 years old.

  • Âge

    31 & 29

  • Autres infos...

    We love travelling which is synonymous to spending our days living free, spotanious, active, diverse life. Not that we're able to do it all the time, but when we do, that makes us happy.

    In our day to day life we like all kinds of moderately intensive activities. Hiking, jogging, gym training, simply walking around and observing the beauty of nature or architecural sights.

    We are into everything related to good health and wellness.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      For Sergey some fruits and berries. Also animals, unfortunately.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      For Kate onion, garlic and cow's milk/cream are the main sources of potential digestion issues.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback