Karlotta

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi, I am Karlotta from Hamburg in northern Germany. I like to escape the long cold winter in Germany and to work with my hands instead in front of my laptop. I am a student of social business but studying in Germany is still digital since COVID-19. So I decided to spend my next 6 months in a foreign country like Spain or Portugal.
    I am 33 years old, open minded, independent working, I like animals, kids and family life. I am interested in cooking, laughing and spending time together. I renovated my own restaurant (I closed last year due COVID-19) so I made a lot of experiences to find solutions on my own for any kind of situation. I am looking forward to friendly, warm hearted people, good conversations and farm work. See you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux de compagnie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I started my own business, a coffee shop and also a restaurant with a friend. I sold both due COVID-19. I renovated the shop on my own (painting, planning, fixing stuff). I am flexible, I always find a solution, I am best in improvisation and love to do physical work. I was working for some years on a market, selling bread and fruits. I love to talk to people and get to know new people. I love to be and to work in nature and animals.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn to speak spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    34

  • Autres infos...

    I am doing yoga on my own, I love hiking, I am interested nearly everything.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      plantbased

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback