Karen & Paulina

Origine: Mexique

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada, Espagne, France, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.02.2019 - 30.09.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!!! We are two mexican friends, wanting to share. =) We both are graduated in turism in Mexico, we love to travel and learn from each person and each moment. We have been traveling and volunteering because is really important for us to truly have a cultural exchange in the places we go, and do something usefull in there, to know new incredible people and share experiences, Workaway is a great option to achieve it, and of course to save some money. We are so exited to know you and give you a hand somehow!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We both have experience in hosting, helping tourists and organizing events. We are very friendly, and have a great sense of customer service. We love kids and we can teach or take care of them with no problem, also helping in the house and with general maintenace. We can teach you spanish or help you with english. Paulina is an excellent cooker, making schedules, and having everything in order. I have some experience in eco-projects, construction and natural cosmetics, I love animals, and I´m very good making crafts. We would love to learn more about gardening, agriculture and farmstay.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish, english, and a little French

  • Âge

    27 & 28

  • Nationalité

    Mexican

  • Autres infos...

    We love to dance, so we would be happy to teach you about some latin rithms, we could also share mexican recepys and tell you all we know about mexican culture, specially about our natives cultures and the indigenan art made in different areas.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback