Katharina & Anton

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Portugal - du Mar 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello :)
    We are Anton and Katharina and in 2022 we would love to explore everything Portugal has to offer. We heard and read a lot about this lovely country and are very much looking forward to our trip. At the moment we are both trying to learn a bit Portuguese which is very excited but also challenging at times. With the help of Woofing opportunities we hope to experience more of the country itself, meet new people and learn about cultures, traditions and working fields.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Katharina: I am currently studying special needs education and art and love being creative and working with people. I like organizing and planning and am open to new challenges. Baking and cooking are also of great interest to me. To finance my studies I've been baking cakes in a small Café and regularly took care of children.

    Anton: I used to study Computer Science and like repairing small electronics and getting crafty. For work i appreciate a task that requires a creative solution and i also like playing and listening to music. Chess is my passion so if you're interested in learning I could maybe help you out. After I finished school I went backpacking in New Zealand for about a year. During my stay I worked on farms and wwoofed for a month where I got to help terraforming and gardening.

    We are native in Germany, speak English fluently and are learning Portuguese at the moment.

    We are an easy-going, flexible couple and look forward to helping you out!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22 & 23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback