Kevin

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Amis (20)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Sailing, extreme sports, art, meeting new people & cultures , yoga, food, music, water sports, meditation, hiking, hitchhiking

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Panamá, Panama
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Welcome, Bienvenue on my profile,

    I am Kevin , I Know that's Irish not French lol!!!!

    Traveling, meeting new people, sharing knowledge & culture is my life !!

    I grew up in an awesome family, playful, welcoming, funny, welcoming friends all the time , sharing food of course and listen to some music.

    Growing in this kind of lifestyle, I have developed a massive curiosity for new things and of course new challenges, ...

    So later on, l understood that l would not be able to live without traveling ,without meeting discovering different cultures, customs, laughing, and telling-listening stories.

    l have visited and lived in different countries in 16 years, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, Canada, Uk, Hong-Kong, Morocco, China, Switzerland, and a lot more,...

    I currently try to change my job , I have been working in Hospitality for 10 years around the world , however the travel-bug is getting too impatient and it wants go around again , so I will be able to do what l have done before in Australia or Nz, meeting farmers, locals , expats, working in hostels , .... meeting travellers and discovering cultures, music, people, plants, spices,....

    I am currently studying WSET Level 3 Spirits to work in the booze industry, and some new skills like mindmapping, speedreading , and some softs skills

    I love diving, hiking, reading, sports , I do meditate everyday, l would love to learn some Taichi or yoga

    I would love to speak Spanish and Portuguese ( Brazilian one )

    I am very curious, I love to cook and fix cocktails to share with others
    I am open to any activities, sports, arts , extreme sports , sailing ..... I am easy going and adventurous

    Looking forward to reading from you ,

    Cheers

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Skills: Cooking, babysitting, woodworking, cattling, farming, gardening, cooking, bartending, hosting, painting, fruit picking, maintaining, renovating, ....
    Core: Hardworking, organized, proactive motivated, multi-skilled, open-minded, adventurous and witty

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    40

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Autres infos...

    I have some interests in spirituality and l want to learn Tai chi , Qi Gong .
    l would love to learn kitesurfing, and surfing

    I want to explore as mush as l can , l am a bartender so l can fix some drinks at the end of the day . It’s always 5 o’clock somewhere !!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      dairy products

Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.