JustineFaure

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Canada - du Sep 2020 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, I'm Justine from France.
    I have got a working holiday visa for 2 years and the idea is to move around Canada, to learn English, meet people, discover the Canadian culture from different provinces, live new experiences and take up challenges ! Doing workaway is for me a way to try things I would not do back home and step away from my comfort zone.
    I'm from the south east of France, I grew up close to the mountains, i love being outside, enjoying nature, hiking, skiing, taking photos, drawing...
    I love cooking for everyone, learning new way of cooking and new recipes ! Being in a kitchen makes me fill happy and relax, I truly believe that the kitchen is the central part of the house were we can have the best moment and memories !
    I'm a curious, creative and dynamic person !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    During me studies, i have learned applied arts, history of arts and museology. I worked a bit in a museum as an exhibition maker.
    My last experience was in a cultural place which is hosting artists. I worked on communication (graphic design & social media), helping & supporting artists, assisting on catering and administration files...
    I have been working with children for ten years, each summer, in a lot's of children's camps. I love inventing games, work with imagination, create activities with many topics...
    Other than that, I spent 6 months living of the gird and helping in an ecolodge in Northern Ontario, doing housekeeping, reception and some creative/graphism projects !

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I love winter and snow !! :)
    I love learning new skills, and working with my hands : painting, gardening,...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      penicillin

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback