Juliette

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.08.2019 - 31.07.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there !
    I’m Juliette, a 22-year-old from the south of France who’s taking some time away from the regular student life, and looking to learn and evolve from others’ knowledge, skills, stories and visions of life.
    I appreciate a lot cooking (eating), crafting, decorating, playing sports and trying out any new activities in general.
    I’m really looking forward to being useful and bringing some help to all kinds of projects. I’m especially interested in those close to natural spaces, that encourage a healthy, simple, conscious and positive lifestyle.
    Thanks for reading this :)
    I hope we’ll get the chance to meet, otherwise I wish you all the best !

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like to teach (I've been teaching younger students for 2 years), I can speak french, english and basic spanish. I've got basic medical knowledge (just finished 4 years of med school before this break), I can cook and I love handiwork, renovating furnitures for instance. And of course I'd be more than happy to learn new skills during my workaway experiences (especially anything about gardening, art and building projects).

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback