Julia

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Croatie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    16.02.2021 - 17.03.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I have loved traveling since I was little. My parents used to travel with me in a van through different countries. There my passion for new cultures, people and nature was born. I am open to different ways of thinking and living. My goal is to collect as many experiences as possible. Traveling and learning new things makes me happy like nothing else. I want to become a citizen of the world, not just a German. I want to experience how others live and help them with their work. I am a child of nature. I often go out alone into nature and enjoy the peace and quiet. it fills me up and gives me strength. The feeling of standing in front of the sea and feeling the freedom is the highest feeling of happiness for me. it can't be put into words. I live vegetarian and give consideration to the environment and have great interest to work on ecological projects.I would like to contribute to the improvement of our earth and not just stand by and do nothing. I want to leave my comfort zone and push my limits. Creativity is also one of my strengths, currently i study communication design. Photography is also a great hobby. I have my own camera and take a lot of pictures. I love to capture moments to create memories

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I come from a small village and am familiar with gardening. I also have a lot of experience with animals. I already worked on a farm and have my own horse. Mucking out stables or similar is therefore no problem for me. My father is a carpenter, so I have already worked a lot with wood and tools. Cooking is a lot of fun for me, I also try out my own recipes. I am currently studying communication design, so I can also offer help in the design and art field. For example, advertising posters or flyers. Video editing I do rather rarely but have already gained experience. I‘m also passionate with photography and can take my own camera. I am open to different types of work. I speak German fluent and have a high school diploma, so I can also give private lessons in school subjects.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    The easiest way to learn a language is to talk to people. This is the most effective way. I don't believe in a lot of theory and grammar lessons at the beginning. learning that way is no fun either.

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian if possible

Photos

Feedback