JuliaSpriewald

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hej hej everyone! My name is Julia. I am 21 y/o, from Bielefeld in Germany, living in Berlin :)
    For two years I've been vegan, for three years I've known that I want to travel with my backpack into nature after graduating the A-levels and for 21 years I've loved contact with people and animals of all kinds.
    Without having noticed it for a long time, I enjoy the nordic kind of being and would like to experience the people and their lifestyle now closely. For a long time there was nothing more beautiful for me than to sit on the back of a horse and be in harmony with nature. I want this feeling back.
    I describe myself as a humorous, open person who loves to be on the road. And who knows what it means to tackle. I've been working in my parents restaurant and hotel for three years and take on many different tasks.
    Organizing events, serving, help cooking, creating menus...
    I like to experience more about what is really important in life :)
    Since I want to take responsibility for the environment, I've decided against a long-distance trip by plane and look forward enormously to my adventure in Scandinavia.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I graduated the A-levels. I speak fluent German, good English and some Spanish. I am enthusiastic and very interested in many different areas. Especially philosophy and psychology.
    Flexibility and Adventuresomeness are also properties of my character.
    As a child I rode and learned what it means to take care of a horse (cleaning the horse, cleaning out the stable, saddling, snaffles and riding).
    Through growing up and working in the restaurant, I have come into contact with many extraordinary people and situations and know how to deal with them. I like to invite and organize for others small parties or dinner evenings.
    I played theatre for three years and now I continue to fill my free time with poetry.

    I like to make the world a little more colourful and try to pay attention to my ecological footprint.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    Just write if you are interested in getting to know me :))

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan :)

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback