Raphael & Justine

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Irlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.03.2020 - 01.05.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello,
    we're a young french couple from Strasbourg in France.
    Justine 20 and Raphael 22 years old.
    We love travelling and we would want to knowing cultures, people, and landscape.
    Our goal is to learn english and share with family.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Justine:
    I finished my baccalaureate in health and social sciences.
    I have skills in commerce and catering.
    Since November, I did woofing and helpX in Spain. I learned the Spanish language and the way of life of the organic farm. It was awesome.
    I can speak Spanish and English but I want to improve this language for my future.

    Raphael :
    Graduated in cooking at 17 years old. I have skills in cooking and pastry. I also trained as a waiter and Bartender in a Dutch pub in France.
    I'm also a Techno music producer ! and a big fan of music from around the world!
    I speak French and My English is not bad

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Courant
    English: Débutant
    French: Débutant

  • Âge

    23 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    Justine :
    for information i'm vegetarian.
    I like taking care of children. I have a big family and social relationships are very importantes for me. I like photography, roller, yoga, travel and learn languages. I'm a cheerful person and dynamic.
    Raphael:
    I am very passionate about music since childhood!
    I really like to travel, for me it is very important to meet people, share my adventures and discover the world!
    I am a cheerful person and I am always ready to provide my help!
    We are looking for a nice place, where we can help, share, and learn the language.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Justine: vegetarian

Photos

Feedback