Judy & Anass

Origine: Liban & Autriche

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Autriche

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.08.2020 - 09.08.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are a couple from Lebanon. We love traveling and having new experiences! We greatly enjoy indulging in the culture and history of the countries we visit.
    We also love spending time in nature especially with the company of animals.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We moved to Austria in 2020 from Lebanon to do a Master's degree in Petroleum Engineering in Leoben. So we are fluent in Arabic and English. We also know French, basic Spanish, and basic German. We love to learn new languages and would like to practice them as much as possible!

    We both have experience with kids. Judy was a dance teacher for kids and teens and Anass was a math tutor.

    We are also very passionate about animals. Judy has had a cat for about 3 years and treats her like her baby.

    Anass is very physically strong and can help with manual labor and renovations. Judy loves painting and decorating so would love to help with any project. While we are not experts in fixing or gardening, we are fast learners and would love to gain new skills!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabic: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Intermédiaire
    German: Débutant
    Spanish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    23 & 23

  • Autres infos...

    We love to be in nature and go on hikes. Judy also is a big fan of Yoga and Anass likes playing football.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      gluten and lactose free

Feedback