Giorgio

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Irlande, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    04.07.2020 - 30.09.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,
    my name is Giorgio, I'm 34 and italian.
    I'm very happy to become a workawayer because of my passion for travelling, discovering new places and countries and meeting new people/families. I am very proud to be a world citizen and to share culture and opinion with different people.
    I'm a polite, clean and respectful person.. and also a keen, resilient and hard worker!
    I hope to join an exciting experience with you! :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm graduated in economics and I love culture and learn new things and teaching (as I've done at University).
    I love to stay with children and take care of them and try to stimulate their mind with playing and studying.
    I worked for several years in a small firm as a general manager production and I've done all kind of jobs when I live abroad (e.g. Hospitality sector).
    I like to work hard both with mind and hands, because I grew up in a family that teaching me the art of work and study and my gramps were farmers.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Âge

    34

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback