Jordan & Katrin

  • Nouvelle-Zélande & Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are a couple made from a long distance relationship from Germany to New Zealand. We have married last year just before the pandemic. Katrin has just finished her Bachelors of Social Work and Jordan is a qualified Electrician.
    We are both hard working and motivated people who also love to explore the world and new ways of living! We love to socialise and to spend time outside in nature.
    We look forward to meeting you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider à la maison
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Jordan worked as an Electrician for 10 years in NZ and worked with the trade in Germany. He has experience in general labouring in construction sites and knows his way around tools. During his travel in Israel he was milking cows on a farm for a month.
    Katrin grew up on the farm of her grandparents on the weekends. Alongside them she fed animals (cows, pigs and chickens), kept the barns clean and did lots of gardening and harvesting. Jordan has cut down trees with a chain saw and also loves to work outdoors.
    We are both great with kids. Jordan was a youth leader for five years, working with children from six to 18 years old, running summer camps and weekly meetings. Katrin worked in a Kindergarden for two months and was part of a Dance and Theatre project with teenagers with disabilities. She also worked in an institution in New Zealand that took care of clients with schizophrenia. She trained for 10 years in a swimming club, where she trained to be a life guard.
    We both love to cook fresh and healthy and nobody has complained about our food so far.
    Katrin loves being creative, she is an artist and has the knowledge of painting, drawing and embroidering. Katrin as been practicing yoga for 5 years on a regular basis and willing to teach and share.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    28 & 24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback