Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...


    Allemagne, Autriche, Danemark, Espagne, Italie, Portugal, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    21.03.2021 - 12.03.2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

    Looking for a Vanlife-Travelbuddy 》send me a message if you wonna join a fun roadtrip :)

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    Hi there, I'm Johanna.
    I choose to take a year off at work and discover Europe. Where ever my heart takes me I'm happy to follow.
    Weather by foot (wonna do the Camino with two friends of mine), by car (got myself a Campervan last summer to travel around Europe easily), or by any other possibility that life has to offer.

    I'm a very intuitive person, open for new things, enjoying good company, trying to live environmentally friendly step by step. I keep my focus on positivity and I love to connect with people who do so too.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I was working as a store manager till February 2021. I'm responsible, communicative and organized person when it comes to work in a Team or on a project.
    And I'm very creative in finding solutions for any kind of problem. That process is always great fun for me.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    As I mentioned before I own a Campervan which I renewed inside with the help of my brother. I love when you see what you created and it works out as you imagined before - more or less ;)
    The idea of a minimalism lifestyle and being aware in the moment is what is fascinating me most right now. I love to start my day on my yoga mat followed by a good breakfast.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial