Lasse & Jonas

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Uruguay

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.01.2019 - 01.06.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hey guys,
    our names are Lasse and Jonez. We´re both 20 years old and we´re living in the north of Germany. Both of us graduated from school this year (Abitur), and at the moment we are working in part-time jobs as a waiter (Jonez) and as a pizza baker(Lasse).
    As much as we do enjoy and appreciate our life here in Germany, we still have to get some changes into this everyday life. We'd love spending time abroad, getting to know new interesting places and people of other cultures, finding out the differences and similarities. We´re also interested in getting a closer look at different ways of life, that the people are choosing. At the same time, we also want to improve and use our English.
    Therefore, we´re looking for an interesting job to make international experiences, meet great people and have a good time around the world.We´re highly motivated and very open-minded while working for you.
    We´re two peaceful people, who enjoy to keep company with others and learn from their stories and their opinions. It's very important for us, that the host - who is after all sharing his living space and meals with us - feels he is also getting something out of this. So a fair give and take on both sides is a fundamental base for us.
    We would be very happy to hear from you, if you are interested in having us in your company!
    Much love and peace from Germany,
    Lasse and Jonez

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We're helpful and diligent and can work in a team as well. We're kind to every human being as well as to all animals and plants.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Débutant

  • Âge

    22 & 22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback