Johannes

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Mexico - du Oct 2022 au Mar 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi,
    my Name is Johannes and Im 27 years old. Im an independent working carpenter and Im looking for projects all around the world. There are apparently two definitions in english for the profession carpenter. Im that kind which builds houses and works in the main construction sector. I do not make furniture for living. Im of course able to create furniture and I would to it in adition of a bigger project where I also did the construction. But Im not intersted in making furniture in general.
    Before I stuck the last years in Germany I was traveling and working overseas for quite a while.
    I only do paid jobs but the price is negotiable. I also can make offers which is just a little bit complicated from far away. I am aware that I will not earn the same wages I would get in Germany. The work I can do is construction, focus on wood construction and ecological house building in general. I have 3 years expierence working in a carpentry and more then 1 year as self- employed. I have done two workaway projects so far and I am eager to get more. You can give me a request from ever you are regardlesss from what countries I have chosen in my workaway list.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Carpentry work of any kind.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Im always up for learning new languages.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    Im not just looking to work in countries I mentioned in the section Destinations. I just look for a suitable project for me doesnt matter where. As of lack of option to choose whole continents on the website I was forced to choose a few. But I was too lazy to choose every country Id love to visit because there are too many. Feel free to contact me even if youre country is not in my list.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback