Jonathan & Camille

Origine: Belgique

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    France, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    20.09.2020 - 19.09.2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are Camille & Jonathan ! We are 28 years old and we are together for almost 10 years ! We come from Belgium and after 3 years in a daily routine of commuting and work in a big city, we are now looking for more adventures !
    We want to go out of our comfort zone. We want to reconnect to nature, to discover other cultures, to learn new things as much as possible, and to experiment new ways of living. We are open-minded, super enthusiastic, curious by nature and ready to help with any kind of work !
    We love good food and cooking is something we do with passion ! We speak French, English, Dutch and Jonathan speaks also Spanish.
    We have grown up in the countryside of Belgium so we are used to take care of animals so it would be a pleasure for us to take care of yours.
    We have experience in gardening, we love working outside and we are interested in learning any kind of manual work (carpentry, house renovating, etc).

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Jonathan has a mechanical engineering degree and Camille studied Civil Law and worked in Insurance sector for 3 years.
    Our skills are :
    - Gardening
    - Cooking
    - Painting
    - DIY work/small constructions
    - Taking care of animals
    - English, French, Dutch, Spanish and a little bit of Italian
    - Computer repairing/ Explanations about technologies (Internet, 3D printing,...)
    - CAD Design

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

  • Âge

    29 & 29

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback