Jo

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    24.05.2019 - 08.05.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi :)
    I've just got to Australia on a 1 year work/travel visa.
    I'm eager to learn new skills and experience different ways of living. I love nature and being outdoors and always need to be doing something! I love having a go at any sport and any hands on jobs. I'm excited to meet lots of new people and learn about their way of life.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since graduating university in 2017 I have been working in the NHS as a Dietitian.
    I worked on an animal activity farm for 3 years, caring for the animals, helping to maintain the gardens and farm as well as running activities for families such as bottle feeding and pony rides.
    I coached gymnastics and trampolining for several years to children aged 4-16 years.
    I have taught English and cooking to Thai families and helped them with their building work of fences, walls and roads which I loved.
    I also have a great deal of chalet management, retail, serving and bar experience.
    I love being active and outside and I'm a hard worker!

  • Langues parlées

    English

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I'm traveling on my own and would love to meet up with other workawayers!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No dietary requirements

Feedback