Joanne

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Pérou, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.06.2018 - 01.01.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I am 21 years old, from Scotland and am looking for new experiences and ways to explore other countries/ cultures. I am trying to be as environmental as I can be so any opportunities to see how other people live sustainably would be really great. I speak some French and Spanish and would like to practice/ learn bits of new languages. I am also happy to help with English practice. I am happy to do most work but would really love something that I can do outdoors if it's good weather! I'm really into drumming and am always looking for a reason to play more and help other people learn if that's your kind of thing.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I did three years of maths at uni (and then gave up...), not sure how helpful it is for a workaway but I did it!
    I have a TEFL qualification but I haven't had any formal teaching practice, I'm happy to practice with people though. I've done some tree planting before as well as preparing and planting a wildflower meadow and want to do more of this kind of thing (just anything that let's me be outside!) I really enjoy photography (although I have never had any formal training) and love to take photos everywhere I go.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant
    French: Débutant

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    Scottish

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan (but happy to cook for myself)

Photos

Feedback