JESSICA

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am someone curious always interested in discovering new cultures and people. I am an adventurer passionate by travel and horses. I had the chance to work most of my life from both of my passions.
    My philosophy: Choose a job you love and you will never have to work a day in your life.

    I had the chance to run a ranch with 17 horses organizing horses trails for about 6 years in the Atacama Desert (Chile) and dedicated myself afterwards to tourism. Working in the tourism industry enabled me to live in several different countries (Nepal, Madeira, Tenerife, Thailand, Mexico). I adapt myself quickly to any situation, I love to work outside with animals and been in contact with people from all around the world.

    Back in France now I dedicated my self to the export industry, what explains that I have quite a short period of holiday but I really would like to spend it working with my first love: horses.

    Every free time I have, I try to spend it on horses and just started taking classes of Mounted Archery.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I run my own ranch and know all the work around and related to horses.
    I spend many years working in the tourism industry and know how to deal with tourists .
    I speak fluently 4 languages: French, spanish, germain & english.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    36

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      non

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      non

Amis

Photos

Feedback