Jeremie

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    My favorite thing about traveling is being in contact with nature. Discover new fauna and flora.

    I traveled a lot around the world but mostly as a tourist. Now I want to take the time for my next trips to be of service to a local population / NGO / eco-farm, ... Take the time to know their habits, culinary habits, ... and why not their language.

    I am extremely easy going and I am sure we ll get along very well. My previous work / travel experiences were fabulous and I'm sure the next one will be great too :)

    Considering work, let's say that I can be as much an hard worker than a chill travel companion. Happy to help in any area you need. Renovation of a building, gardening, cooking or digital marketing,...

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - manual labor / construction / gardening : I was boy scout for many years so I am more than happy to work outside, in the garden, forest, ...
    - website / marketing / digitalization : I launched my company in 2020 and needed to learn those skills - here is the website of our company : www.freddymetcurry.be
    - Finance / excel : I worked in a fund financing renewable energy projetcs. Excel and financial vocabulary were my everyday friends.
    - General company skills : I worked 2 years as "operational excellence" consultant.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Hollandais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm happy to teach French, English or Dutch

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31

  • Autres infos...

    Music festivals are my happiest times of the year.
    I try to practice a balanced life with an eco-responsible behaviour.

    I do a lot of sports ! Currently tennis and I recently learned Kitesurf. I love to snorkel and dive when I get the occasion

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer to eat vegetarian but I am happy with everything !

Feedback

Amis

Feedback