Jennifer

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Inde, Israël, Maroc

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    21.10.2017 - 31.07.2040


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi everyone,

    I'm Jenny, 29, from France. I grew up in the city in Paris, went to a business school where I studied marketing, got my master and left in 2014, to explore the world...

    I've been travelling and volunteering the last years in lots of places.
    I'm an enthusiast, easy going and funny person who loves animals and willing to help all over the world in different projects.

    I'm doing yoga since 4 years and got my certification last year so willing to teach Hatha, Vinyasa and Asthanga and deeper my practice.

    Photography is part of my passion as well, street portraits particularly.
    I have interests in permaculture techniques, humanitarian aid, teaching ..

    See you soon !!!

    Jenny

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse : 

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances : 

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres : 

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am very eager to learn and acquire new skills.

    Can teach Yoga, do some Reiki
    I know farming, teaching english and looking after kids.
    Training dogs and take care of them

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Portuguese: Débutant

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    FRENCH

  • Autres infos...

    Looking forward to work with you !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian but no vegan

Photos

Feedback