Jennica

Origine: Canada

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    10.07.2019 - 31.07.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a french canadian girl living in Germany. Before that I lived in Montreal, Canada. Two of my many passions are traveling and languages. So that is the reason I left Montreal to come live in Germany. I want to learn german and also travel around Europe.

    I have been living in Germany since September 2018, in Osnabrück. I am soon leaving my current appartement so it is the perfect oppurtunity to do my first workaway experience. I am offering my help starting right now until the end of July.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have studied music for 3 years in college and after that, I started a bachelor degree to become a music teacher. I did not finish this degree, I decided to come to Europe for 1 year.
    I have really good skills with teaching music.
    I had a military training in Canada, so I have good practical skills in the nature and am really resourceful. Working with my hands and doing some manual work is something that I like.

    I love being around kids, playing with them and taking care of them. I have worked often with kids and teenagers since I am a teacher.

    I can speak perfectly good French and English. I am currently learning German. I would like to find a workaway place where I can practice my German.

  • Langues parlées

    French, English, learning German

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback