Jelena

  • Serbie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Dear future host,
    My name is Jelena, I am 26 years old. I grew up in a busy home with 2 older brothers and a younger sister in Serbia (Europe).
    I’m Preschool Education student and part-time teaching English online to children ages 3-14.
    I'm interested in all sorts of offers.
    About me:
    Huge animal lover
    Calm, mellow and positive.
    Friendly and outgoing,
    I love meeting and hanging out with people and I'm very easy going,
    I love children

    My hobbies:
    Reading psychology, self-help books, gym, meditation and do yoga sometimes,
    I love singing, painting and cooking/baking...
    I'm vegetarian. I’m a very simple person, I can live in all sorts of environments and I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I'm a fast learner and eager to learn, I excel myself in whatever I do.
    I'm very independent, because I've been taking care of myself and do things on my own since the young age. (cooking, cleaning, laundry, groceries)
    Experience:
    I graduated from grammar school for natural sciences.
    I have Interior Design diploma.
    I volunteered for Red Cross and participated in many workshops.
    I worked as a international kindergarten teacher and ESL teacher in China.
    I worked as a bartender, waitress and manager of a bar and worked as a host/promoter of a nightclub.
    Ran a surf camp and hostel in Costa Rica.
    I was also a singer in a band (graduated from elementary music school).
    Traveled throughout most of Europe (Spain, Germany, Austria, Belgium, France, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Croatia, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, Turkey)
    Visited Thailand twice (6 months all together), Indonesia, Vietnam, Cambodia, Dubai, Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia and Mexico.
    I want to learn about other cultures and ways of living.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    *️️️️️️️Fluent in English
    *️️️️️️️Basic knowledge and understanding of German
    *️️️️️️️Excellent management, hospitality and hosting skills
    *️️I love all kinds of pets (I’ve had forest and water turtles, fish, rats, cats and dogs)
    *️️️️️️️Basic knowledge of gardening
    *️️️️️️️Social media skills (Instagram, Facebook)
    *️️️️️️️Photo editing
    *️️️️️️️Cooking, baking
    *️️️️️️️Interior designer, so I can help with wall paintings, decorating and DIY projects
    *️️️️️️️I'm good with children (not a professional nanny, but I was taking care of my niece when she was a baby and toddler and was babysitting family friend's children between the ages of 7 and 12 years old), I love to play, teach and have a lot of patience with kids; I worked in a kindergarten.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Serbo-Croatian: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I like learning phrases and new words

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Serbian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Pescatarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback