JEKATERINA & Nadezda

  • Estonie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    I am excited to get new experience in gardening and painting. I would love to learn about new culture. I enjoy reading, working outside, cleaning and babysitting.

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Katerina, I am 20 years old and I am a student looking for adventures!

    Nature is one of my greatest passions and I have devoted myself to studying environmental issues. I am a first-year student of Environmental protection and would love to practice gardening and sustainable production.

    I love changing places I live in from time to time. Because of that I do not buy or consume a lot of stuff and prefer donating it into charity shops. Most of my clothes are second-hand.

    People always support me and I enjoy learning from them. I have been volunteering in my home country at events, babysitting and doing spa and cosmetic procedures to my friends.
    I have work experiences in souvenirs shop and McDonalds. I always helped with constructions and gardening before.
    ---

    Hi, my name is Nadezda, I'm 22! I am a graphic design student in Tartu and I live in a dorm. I do illustration commissions sometimes and love to play ping-pong. I speak Russian, English, medium level Estonian and beginner Japanese. Before starting my studies I worked in call center where I assisted customers via calls and email. Before that I worked in restaurants a lot and in shops. Also, I have volunteering experience in Pöff festival, Estonian Design Week and Tallinn Music week.

    I am open-minded quick learner! I always try my best to try new things, to meet new people and to use opportunities in life.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Russe: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Estonian: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Next year I am going to study in Italy and would love to understand basic Italian! I can also teach 3 languages, which are English, Estonian and Russian.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Langues
    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Jekaterina: I participated in the Erasmus as an exhange student. I also live in a dorm and know how to keep place clean, prepare meals, do laundry and so on.
    In my home country I have volunteered and worked since I was 17 and became really open-minded. I am a team worker and can be a leader in stressful situations.
    I am a dog owner and know how to take responsibility. Also I can organize small art projects.

    Nadezda: quick learner, responsible, experienced pet-keeper, good at organising (my time as well as things I have in my room), patient, not afraid to ask help and provide help

  • Âge

    21 & 23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      lactose

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Nadezda is vegeterian

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.