Jean

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Avr 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    For my work away stay, I am very interested in learning more about growing fruits and vegetables and organic farming in general. But I am also open to more cultural exchanges.
    I am very motivated to discover new territories, learn new things and fill my gap year with enriching experiences.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Musique
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Pratique des langues
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak 3 languages fluently: French, English and Swedish. I can also play the piano and I am in good shape. I am curious and a quick learner so I hope I will acquire new skills and knowledge during my Workaway experiences.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to improve my Spanish or learn some Italian if I get the opportunity.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I am a French-Swedish 18 year old who grew up in a multi cultural environment and went to an international school. Thanks to this context, I am fluent in three languages and I am very interested in learning more about other countries and cultures.
    After my high school graduation in France, I went to University in Sweden for a one year program in Maths and Science. I am planning to pursue my studies to become an engineer but before that, I am planning a gap year starting in September 2021 in order to travel, meet new people, learn new things and discover new cultures.
    I have a calm personnality and I am open-minded, helpful and friendly.
    Looking forward to meeting you,
    Jean

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegan

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback