Jean-Hugues

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Jean-Hugues from Belgium.

    I am 25, and after a few years of inspiring work in youth organisations, I am eager to start a new chapter, take the time to travel, discover other cultures and ways of living.

    My goals ?
    - To go out of my "comfort zone”, challenge myself to explore unknown
    territories.
    - To meet new cultures and ways of life ; people are my passion, I am curious to
    meet them in another context, to learn and share their ways.
    - To learn languages and develop new skills.
    - To share what I have to offer (my skills, my hands, my points of view...) and
    dedicate myself to the places, communities and projects I join.

    My passions ?
    I love music (I'm a saxophonist), words, walking, nature, humour... As I said, I have a general tendency to love people. In particular I have been working with young people (14 to 35) since I'm 17, first as scout leader, then in youth organisations.

    My travel plan ?
    I want to travel "slowly" from Brussels to Mongolia. I would like to get a chance to spend some time in the countries I cross, take part in some projects on my way to the east. My main target is then Mongolia where I intend to settle for a while.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Youth leader / education
    I was working as a youth leader in an intercultural association during two years (http://www.cjdasbl.be/) and I hold a teacher training degree in human sciences. I also volunteerd as a scoutleader during four years. (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5bG4cCErKDE)

    - Sociocraty / group facilitator
    During my work, I facilitated volunteer groups and developped skills in sociocracy and collective intelligences.

    - Music and saxophone
    I played the saxophone since I'm 6 and I can teach it.
    (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_E2_81f9DKU)

    - Informatic / infographic
    I hold a master degree in "information and communication". I can use Adobe Photoshop, Illustration, InDesign, Edraw...

    - Farm work
    I worked several summers as a farm worker. Harvesting, painting, driving a tractor, handicrafts...
    - I speak french (mother tongue), english and a little dutch

    - Driving licence

    - ...

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I love playing chess ! Just in case...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback