Jasmin

Origine: Suisse

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France, Suisse

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    10.05.2017 - 31.07.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm a 24 years old woman from Switzerland, who likes to go for walks, do yoga, meditate daily, meet different people from all around the world, ride horses, play the Cello and read. I grew up on the countryside and thats were I feel most comfortable and calm. Going for walks or hiking is in my opinin the best way to relax. I currently study political sience and law. After a day of studying I very much enjoy meditating, growing spiritually and writing.
    I'm good at taking care of people and animals. As a volonteer I'd like to do something useful that does not harm the environment in any way and support inspiring people with good ideas. For me creativity, spirituality and kindness are the three most important things in Life and I'd hope to improve and enhance thoose skills and traits during my next workaway stay.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have nursing skills. I know how to take care and ride a horse. I'm good with computers. I'm babysitting. I can clean and cook. I can teach german and basic english. I'd like to help in the garden.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    swiss

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No, I'm not

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Yes, I do not eat meat.

Photos

Feedback