JanaLovesTheWorld

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hi everyone, I want to explore Europe & the Middle East and I would love to meet some like-minded people along the way. I love languages, cooking, hiking, learning new things & good conversations. :)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Turkey - du Jan 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi there, my name is Jana, and in 2021, I am going to leave my ordinary working life behind in order to dedicate my time to exploring and to getting to know the planet I live on. I am looking forward to getting to know other perspectives and cultures, to learn more languages and to acquire new skills!
    I love nature, animals, foreign languages, poetry, pancakes and inspiring conversations.
    I am dedicated to share my loves and to make myself useful, I used to work as an aupair in the U.S. so I am used to adjusting to different households and routines. I can't wait to get in touch with you :-)
    I am in France right now and I want to travel further South.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience in retail/hosting guests, I know how to spread a welcoming atmosphere and to make people feel at home. I enjoy cooking, decluttering, painting walls and most of all decorating, I have an eye for details. I like to be outside, especially in the woods, connecting with nature and taking care of animals. I love good conversations, learning about other perspectives and languages in general (Je veux franchement améliorer mon francais!!) so I'll be nagging you to teach me, be warned. :) I am always eager to learn new things so if there's anything that needs to be done that I don't know, I'll just try my best and learn how to do it. That includes getting my hands dirty. :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn more languages like Norwegian, Albanian, Romanian....and also improve my french. :-)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I am setting out on a journey to getting to know interesting people, new perspectives, leran about the world, history, cultures, health...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I prefer vegetarian food.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback