Jana & Jiri

Origine: République Tchèque

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    16.11.2017 - 15.05.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi/Hola,
    We decided to fulfil our (quite old) dream and to spend some time in Spain and Portugal. Our plans are travelling, climbing, volunteering and studying/practicing Spanish and English. We hope to meet new friends, get new experiences and to see some nice places.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    At home we take care of our garden (vegetable beds, fruit trees, herbs and flowers) and do all the things related to gardening (planting, prunning, weeding, grafting, making of natural&organic fertilizers, work with a chain saw, composting, mulching, strimming... and much more :). We are interested and experienced in permaculture gardening and in self suficient life style.
    We have more then 10 years of climbing experience. And yoga is our big hobby and a part of our daily life. Jirka also started with krav maga. In Spain we started with slackline walking.
    We are animal lovers :) and we like life in the countryside, in nature.
    We are also experienced house- and petsitters (dogs, cats, donkeys, horses, chickins, ducks)

  • Langues parlées

    Czech, English, Dutch, study Spanish

  • Âge

    40 & 35

  • Nationalité

    Czech

  • Autre chose...

    We are open minded and easy going persons

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback