Jana

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    - Yoga/Meditation
    - Hiking

  • Description

    Hello there :)

    my name ist Jana, I am 25 and currently located in Karlsruhe Germany. I am a open-minded and friendly person who like to go on new adventures!
    Last summer I finished my bachelor degree in health care management. In October I should started my masters degree but i droped out, because I do not fit in this matrix system. Until now I have taken my time for my inner journey to more mindfulness and awareness.
    I love to travel and to exchange ideas with other people.
    My big goal is making a lasting contribution to this world. Because of this vision, I decided to do my next journey with workaway. So I would be able to learn new skills in sustainable way of life such as gardening or house bulding.
    During the last years I was able to learn skills in housekeeping, catering , office work and gardening.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a friendly and open-minded person
    We used to have a larger garden, which I often helped with
    Also I love cooking
    I am always happy when I can learn something new
    I am not afraid of working harder

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I totally felt in love with our multi-faceted nature and could spent hours listening to the sound of the sea, waterfalls or birds singing. Also I love watching sunsets.

    I love doing sports and yoga and I am also very interessted in meditation.
    Moreover I love long philosophical discussions and i like to read books.
    Especially books which help me with my personal development.
    So if you have a good book recommendation, let me know!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I eat vegan

Amis

Feedback