Jack

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey, I'm Jack, I'm a 23 year old from Dublin, Ireland and have just finished a degree in Multimedia. I am very passionate about music, I love collecting records and also produce electronic music from time to time. I also love filmmaking and have directed, produced and edited some small projects. I love most outdoor sports but surfing and rock climbing would have to be my favourites! I love to travel and meet new people, I've previously worked on various projects through Workaway in Brazil and had the best time ever! I love to get on board with any sort of project and working with people with strong visions and ambitions. After finishing college, my plan now is to have no plans! I want to travel, gain new experiences and just go with the flow! Hopefully we'll meet along the way :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    So I've worked in construction since I was 16, generally, I have a good grasp on most things relating to construction, specifically plumbing and carpentry. I've also worked in a catering company and have basic skills with dealing with and serving customers. I have a keen interest in gardening and used to grow my own vegetables before I moved into an apartment! Overall I love interacting with people and feel I am quick to adapt to most situations.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I lived in Portugal for 4 years and have a good understanding of the language. I would love to learn more Spanish and French!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I also love animals, architecture, chess and card games. Also a good pint of Guinness!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback