Giacomo

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    26.07.2020 - 01.09.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, I am a 19 year old boy, I still have a year of studies to finish the Italian high school with a tourism address. I am interested in learning German and English better. I have a basic school knowledge of French and Spanish.
    I had a 2 week volunteering experience in Germany in 2018 with YAP.
    I like all animals, I like being with children, kids and practicing almost all sports, especially basketball and football. When I can, I help my grandparents to mow the lawn, and to do some gardening work. I don't have great work experiences but I feel motivated to learn as many things as possible. I am a sociable boy who is comfortable with everyone, a lover of the company, tolerant, polite and calm. I am available until the beginning of the school (beginning of September). I hope you want me with you for a common experience.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am young and I have little experience but I understand the English language well and sufficiently the German language. I am patient with children and I love to play with them. Sport in general is my passion especially football. I love to travel and learn about the cultures of other countries.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    German: Débutant
    Spanish: Débutant
    French: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I like board games, video games, table tennis, cycling and listening to music.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback