Jonas

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Israël, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    20.02.2020 - 02.04.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello my name is Jonas

    I am a 23 year old guy from germany. I fell in love with travelling after my first journy to australia and new zealand 4 years ago. For me the best part about travelling is to meet awesome open minded people and to learn more about all the different cultures.

    Currently I am studying in Germany special education (i can recommend it):)

    At the moment i have holidays till the start of April and i wan‘t to make the most out of it

    Have an awesome Day

    Jonas

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Always ready to help where I can
    All kind of garden work (i grew up with a garden with animals and i worked on different farms)
    waitress and custumer service
    I can cook and clean
    Teaching experience (but not in with languages)
    Planning experience in terms of planning events
    Office experience

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No :)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No and I am open to try new things

Photos

Feedback