Isabella

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I’m a young woman from Austin Texas. I love traveling, connecting with others and making new experiences in foreign countries. I'm passionate about anything that contributes to more sustainable way of life.

    I am the youngest of 7. My mother is a nutritionist and I was taught at a young age to prioritize my health. I'm always striving to be mindful of my impact by reducing waste. I avoid any contributions to mass consumption and fast fashion- I like to up-cycle used clothing and embroider my own designs or sometimes sew my own clothing. I like to support local businesses, farmers and artists rather than supporting mass commodities. I practice embodying the healthiest version of myself through high quality ingredients for cooking, meditation, journaling, yoga and other physical activities. I love to learn and explore new creative outlets. I love art, music, cooking, dance, surfing, embroidering, etc.

    Family is important to me and I want to share my happiness with them. Exploring different cultures, connecting with others, living a healthy and sustainable lifestyle are some things that motivate me.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I easily adapt to new situations. I’m independent, open minded, flexible, organized and creative. I love anything DIY, crafts, cooking, painting, sewing, piano, yoga, hiking, socializing, kids, decorating. I'm motivated and excited to learn lots of new things.

    I’m a yoga instructor and nanny back home in Austin Texas. I have experience with social media and marketing management, I seasonally lifeguard, worked various front desk jobs. I’m good at staying calm under pressure, communicating, and providing a warm and safe atmosphere for others.

    I’ve been obtaining my masters in physical therapy. After I started to volunteer, I realized it is not the right position for me. I've recently decided to pursue a career in interior design so I can utilize my creative and artistic skills more passionately. I’m looking to travel so I can pursue other ventures as I connect with other designers and artists and find my niche as I continue with some online courses.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I’m eager to learn Italian and/or french

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I like everything but eat very healthy

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.