Ilhème

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Autriche, Espagne, Guadeloupe

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    02.10.2020 - 01.05.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Being an easygoing and dynamic girl, travelling had always been a constant back thought in my head.

    To make this back thought a reality, I took a year gap before joining my Master's studies to travel outside of France and to cross paths with amazing people along the way. As I love being active, and travelling for me is joining meaningful project, and being an helping hands everywhere.

    As life is a learning curve, I sincerely want to learn through experiences, which are awaiting in the wonderful journey.

    Finally, I'm very interressed in learning about selfsufficiency and gardenning as my dream is to have my own farm one day, to live in harmony with nature, animals and people

    I am keenly interested in getting to know the cultures, perspectives and way of living in general..

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As I am an amateur photographer and my career is going to be into Digital marketing, I can be a very good help in your professional projects like social media accounts management, publicity etc. and also personal projects like family or individual photoshoots, my work can be seen on my Instagram page @ilaime.

    Moreover, I'm the eldest of 3 daughter so I can easily get along with kids but also find many activities to entertain them, as well as taking care of the house.

    I am very well organized and a quick learner, I am capable of doing hard chores and can be a helping hand in any kind of work.

    I would love working with animals and gardening.

    Also I'm very social and as I speak English and French, I can help you with large (or small) group of tourist.
    Finally I'm passionnate about dance and more particularly salsa, and Can teach you if you want and would be more than happy to learn more.

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I dont eat meat :)

Photos

Feedback