Paolo

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Malaisie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    10.07.2019 - 31.07.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am cheerful, fun and dynamic (also if a bit overweight at the moment).
    I love help people if i can.
    Qualities that distinguish me are honesty, education and sense of responsibility.
    I'm open-minded, a little dreamer but also much rational and realist.
    Building meaningful relationships is the most inspiring experience and the most interesting subject to me, when it gives me possibility to grow up. If not, I tend to be a loner.
    I embrace value systems and practices that try to be inclusive with all human beings, their cultures, and their environments.
    I am what you see, what I say, what I do. My sensations, feelings, thoughts, and experiences are my only true belongings.
    I'll try to complete Camino de Santiago, it's my next challange.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a former small business owner who left his business to discover the world before it's too late.
    Now i'm a digital marketer and a photographer, working on my own street photography blog project.
    I deal with Social Media Merketing, Advertising and Content Marketing.
    Working doesn't scare me and I'm good at DIY.
    I believe that sharing is the way. Sharing stories, sharing time, sharing cultures, sharing experiences, sharing places, sharing knowledge, sharing friendship, sharing laughs.
    I'm fluent in italian and quite good in English also if a a bit rusty and i hope to learn Spanish one day.
    I usually don't like to have long long talks with someone but in front of a bottle of good red wine i can do an exception. 😜

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Âge

    35

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Autres infos...

    I have my travel insurance.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No.

Feedback