Hannah-Linda

Origine: Suisse

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Mexique

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    14.04.2019 - 25.07.2022

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Hannah and I am 26 years old. In 2017 I started travelling solo through latin america which has been an amazing experience. During 11 months I got to see so many places and gain my first workaway experiences.
    Back home I worked in administration for 7 years including my commercial apprenticeship.
    Languages are a passion of mine. I learned french,english and german at school. My native language is swiss german.
    I am in possesion of an english certificate on C2 level. I taught english privately in Switzerland with great pleasure.
    After extensively travelling latin america I am now fluent in Spanish as well.
    I am very experienced with administrative tasks.
    Even though my previous jobs didn't involve lots of physical work I would love to help with such tasks. Furthermore I like drawing and crafting a lot.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Written and spoken communication in german, english and spanish.
    Microsoft Word, Powerpoint, Excel, Outlook and Dormproject. Basic knowledge of SAP.
    Experienced with clients on the phone, by mail and face to face.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Within the last 3 years have been tutoring English in Switzerland. Currently I studying Spanish and would love to be able to be able to talk to native speakers. As my mother-tongue is German I would also be able to help others learning it.

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    Swiss

  • Autres infos...

    I enjoy reading a lot! :-)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback