Henry

  • Nouvelle-Zélande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    My main activity is mountain biking, but I also enjoy slacklining, climbing and just being outdoors! I enjoy a boogie when I can so I try to make it to as many festivals as possible during the summer

    Ma prochaine destination :

    New Zealand
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I like to travel, ride my bike, make things out of wood and have meaningful connections with people! I like to learn from others and hopefully pass on what I have learnt through my experiences on this planet!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a joiner and have worked in the industry for many years. I've spent some time building asweIl so I know my way around the tools. I'm pretty good with bike maintenance as I spend a lot of time on my bike!

  • Âge

    35

  • Autres infos...

    I Also enjoy being around animals. Can ride a horse although its been a while!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback