Hanna

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey, My name is Hanna and I’m 19 years old. I finished school last year and although it always was my plan to travel as soon as I leave school, I decided otherwise due to Corona. Now my plans changed and I want to take my chance with WorkAway. I’m an open minded person and I’m longing to make new experiences, meet new people and learn about different ways of living one’s life.

    I really hope I get the chance to help my hosts with the tasks that I will do, and hopefully I will learn from them too. I’m female and not the biggest person around, but I’m sporty and ready to do some harder work too.

    Some things about me: I come from a family of four, my mother and my two sisters and I grew up in Brandenburg, near Berlin. We did some traveling with the family, but I never really traveled alone (except holiday camp). Last year I studied psychology in Leipzig and stayed there in an apartment with other students. But I soon realized that this course wasn’t the best fit for me. Now I decided to take a year of for catching up with the traveling and I’m really excited!

    In my free time I love to read or to spend my time exploring the area around. I’d love to get to know the people I’m staying with so I probably gone aske you many questions and I can tell you about my too, if you’re interested. I’m into literature (obviously) but also politics and culture, though I expect some of my ideas are pretty naive.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I do have experience with horses, for I did vaulting for six years till two years ago, I also can ride a horse, but it’s only on a “free times level”. I always love to help in the garden, with any animals around or with other outdoor exercises. There, I’m also ready to do monotonous or exhausting work, as long as I’m helpful :) Also I’d like to help in the kitchen, to expense my knowledge about cooking.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I really want to improve my French skills! I learned the language for six years in school, but there is definitely so room for improvement, which means I mostly understand text, but speaking freely is hard for me. But I’m willing to learn :D

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I’d prefer to eat vegetarian, as long as the meat is not from own production.

Amis

Photos

Feedback