Hannes

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Top Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! My name is Hannes, I'm 28 years old and in the next twelve months I want to do something completely different from what I've done so far. Which is studying commercial engineering - no idea if this even exists outside Belgium? - and working. No that's not entirely true: I've done plenty of different things (that's why I enjoyed all of them; 'cause they were different) but sometimes it's time for a little change. Last year I also took an extensive course in French after my working hours. But, unfortunately, it didn't pay much off. I still struggle with nous, vous and a couple of other things. So I really want to améliorer mon français :). What I bring to the table? I just start my seventh year of co-housing with more or less the same group of friends here in Antwerp now. So I guess I'm easy going and relatively fun to hang out with. I like to practice all kind of sports, drink tons of frieze-dried cheap coffee & chit-chat about abstract concepts because no prior expertise is required and everybody can join the conversation. And, last but not least, I've one very good story about skiing I'd be more than happy to tell you about!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Nothing really in particular :). 'A jack of all trades, a master of none', describes quite accurately my skillset. I'm enthusiast, spontaneous and therefore good company I hope though :). As long as it's not the same thing for days in a row you can ask me anything!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn Spanish. As last year I took classes (3 hours/week), I do have a profound knowledge of the basics. Normally, I should easily pick up vocabulary and grammer, so having a normal conversation is my next goal. I'm willing to teach or practice Dutch and English (level: very good) or French (level: good).

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    Belgian

  • Autres infos...

    Let's start the conversation :)!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback