MARINE

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy - du Jun 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone !
    I'm a french girl, I study in a tourism school in a south of france. I am traveling in asia this year, I spent 2 months in thailand already. I will stay in cambodia 1 month.
    I have always wanted to volunteer and get involved in a cause that is close to my heart.
    I want to engage in a humanitarian mission and work with children.
    I would like to be able to be received in a Cambodian school and give some English and French lessons. I am a very open minded, funny and very calm person. I like to discover the world and meet new people ! I play sports, listen to music and love to travel.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Bricolage et projets de construction
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a student in a business school specializing in tourism. I have skills in marketing, communication, languages, customer relations ...
    I lived 6 months in australia where I took English lessons and worked on a farm to collect fruit.
    I am very resourceful and committed to the work I do.
    I have had a lot of experience in tourism and catering.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to improve my English but also share my knowledge of the language. I speak English but with an intermediate level. I feel capable of teaching myself the concepts I have acquired. I speak French fluently. So I could give lessons to those who want it.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love to play sports, in France I practice surfing, swimming, tennis and diving.

    I like board games and play in a team

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.