Gregor

Origine: Suisse

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Inde, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    24.11.2019 - 31.03.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Im a friendly and joyfull person with a lot of curiousity who loves to learn more about different cultures, people and projects. Im always open to see and explore new ways of living, creating and being with others.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a very creative Person who has a lot of experience in craftsmanship in and around the House, im very good in creating and designing spaces and taking care of esthetic and inverement. Im a talented Builder and Constructor as well as a Passionate Cook, Musician and Gardener. Also i host Soundmeditations, Singcircles and Groupmeditations.
    I love to work in Teams, Family and Communities on common ideas and tasks. I have a lot of passion to help with conscious Projects and Positive People.

  • Langues parlées

    I speak english, german, swiss, a bit of french and spanish

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I love to play music and jam with other, having a nice meal with friends, enjoying time in nature, create all kind of things, doing meditations and yoga, travel around the world, sharing lovely moments with others, smile, explore, learning about new cultures and new ways to live, drawing, dancing and enjoying life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback