Gisi123

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Albanie, Finlande, Grèce, Norvège, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.02.2020 - 20.07.2022

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    Hello,
    my Name is Lukas and im 25 years old. I am from Germany, but i moved to Austria to study. Last year i finished University and worked since then.
    I quit my Job now and like to go on travel again bevor looking for an other job. I heard about workaway from some friends and thought that that is a good idea and here i am now.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    For the last two years i am Working with people with disablitys. Im helping them to learn things they want to learn, so I am thinking of a way to explain everything in an easy language
    Since 5 years im helping in a summercamp, the kids there are aged from 8-15 and all together we are taking care of 80 children in those two weeks.

    I had a parttime job in a carpentry, so im used to work with tools and physically. Also im helping out out on a farm, where we have to take care of the animals, build things and do gardening.
    I like to learn new things, so i can help whatever there is to do.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback