Jessica

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Sep 2021 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Jessica, and I am from Spain.
    I´ve been travelling and working in different countries since eight years ago now. I started in Ireland where I spent five years then Tanzania where I lived another year and after I started a backpacking trip around South East Asia. There I discovered my passion for this nomad lifestyle where you can learn so many wonderful and useful things while sharing experiences with different people from around the globe :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aider à la maison
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love playing and teaching music (especially violin and piano), I can teach languages to foreigners (English & Spanish), I do practice yoga and meditation, and I have some small knowledge about healthy food, natural cosmetics, and permaculture.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I have Certifications and experience to teach English and Spanish as a foreign language so I would be happy to do so! I love languages so I would like to improve my French and Portuguese but I am also open to starting a new one :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I am an easy-going person and enthusiastic who loves learning new things, meeting different people, and listen to life stories. I really like nature and do activities there such as hiking, trekking, swimming in the river... I am a very social person but I also need my short space of loneliness every day where I can do my things. I love reading, writing, watching interesting movies, playing fun games, laughing, and of course, travelling!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I do not eat meat but eat fish

Feedback



Amis

Feedback