Giorgia

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    animal care, language practice, sustainable projects

  • Description

    Hi, I am Giorgia, a 24 years old girl from Milano, Italy. I just graduated in Corporate Communication, marketing and advertising and I want to take some time to travel and see the world. This is why I joined the workaway community, after a friend of mine told me about the wonderful experience he had. I would really like to meet new people and explore new countries and cultures, learning new skills. I am an animal and nature lover.
    *I am fully vaccinated against Covid-19*

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Photographie
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am an animal lover and during the years I transformed my family’s house into a small farm with rescued animals. I had the privilege to grew up with dogs, cats, horses, tortoises, rabbits, hamsters, parrots and fishes, of which I alone take care with passion. I have been riding horses for 15 years and I used to compete in show jumping and vaulting. I am not interested in competitions anymore because what matters to me is to establish a true bond with animals and to make them happy. I have experience in cleaning, feeding and training horses, also the ones in rehab or with special needs.
    I am good in gardening, as I maintain the one at my home: flowers, plants and fruit trees.
    I would like to practice languages and share experiences, knowledge and ideas. I can help with websites and social media pages. I am a fast learner, a kind-hearted, responsible and sociable person.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am fluent in Italian and English. I can understand Spanish (castellano and catalan), but I am not very fluent in speaking (I studied some Spanish at school, but some years ago….), thus I am willing to practice languages and learn new ones.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I cannot wait to go on adventures, explore new places and share my passions with others!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback