Dario

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    One never knows what to say about himself...
    If I shall sum up my story that would be something like this: I went on erasmus in Finland in 2012 and that experience changed my life. Ever since I started travelling all around europe, often using www.couchsurfing.com, and I met people from all over the world and discovered a passion not only for travelling, but for people, stories, places, traditions, cultures and diversity in general.
    I love talking with people and sharing experiences, love doing sports, listening to music, taking pictuers, and pretty much whatever can fill my days and keep me busy.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a graphic designer graduated at Politecnico di Milano, in Italy. I can use most graphic programs such as Photoshop, Illustrator, Indesign, etc...
    I've spent a semester on erasmus studying furniture design, therefore I can use most machineries in a workshop, am good with woodwork and building stuff.

    I seem to have a natural talent with children and dogs :)
    In fact I've worked as animator in my town for 5 years during summer camps.

    I'm quite good in many different sports, I could teach how to play football or basketball or volley or frisbee (I'm gonna bring one with me)

    I have also worked in a bar so I know how to behave with customers

    FURTHERMORE I'm 191 cm, so I can help you pick up stuff from the top shelf :D

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Autres infos...

    I love talking with people, I am naturally curious and interested about many different things

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback