Genny

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    23.09.2018 - 16.11.2019


  • Description

    Hi! I'm Genny, a 27 years old italian girl eager to help you in whatever I can be useful to.
    I am willing to discover new people, cultures, traditions and sharing good moments.
    I am fluent in english, french and spanish. I have a lot of experience with children of any age (from 0 till 13 y.o.),
    I am good at cooking (well...of course I am italian ;p) and I have always worked in tourism area: reception, guest welcoming, waitress, hostess, cleaning service... I am open-minded, smiling, easygoing, positive person and I love to dance and to talk...
    I lived in Ireland, France, Chile and Colombia and I felt in love with each of these countries.
    I have already done 3 experiences as workawayer and each one of them was brilliant and left me a lot of good memories. So I am impatient to start my 4th one .
    As I am now working for the summer season, I will be available starting from mid september/ beginning of October 2019 for about 1 month and a half.
    If you think my profile can match with yours, please feel free to contact me.
    Hope to hear from you soon.
    Genny

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    childcare, cooking, cleaning, reception, welcome service, gardening.

  • Langues parlées

    Italian (mothertongue), french, english, spanish

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    italian

  • Autres infos...

    I have a full driving licence (B) in case of need

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback