Fynn

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Fynn, I am 19 years old and I did my A-level last year. I am always interested in meeting new people from different nationalities and thus get to know their culture. Because of this, I have already participated in different exchange programs with Rovaniemi in Finland and Genua in Italy. The experience I made in Finland has aroused my interest for northern Europe. To expand on this, me and my family have been hosts for a finnish exchange student. Generally, I love travelling and visiting foreign countries. Last summer, I have been travelling through Italy with three friends. We visited many interesting places, such as Venice, Florence or historic Pompeii. A highlight was a guided tour to Mount Etna.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I have been tutoring three different students during the last four years in English, German and French, thus I have some experience in teaching a language. Furthermore, I aspire to become a teacher later in my life because I am willing to help and accompany people in a very important part of their lives.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Langues
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am an open-minded person who likes to work with other people in a team. I can cook very well and love to cook for other people. I have good knowledge of English and took part in bilingual classes in subjects like history, chemistry or politics and economics for six years. During the last few months I have been helping to renovate my grandmother's house. Since August 2021 I have been working in a foodtruck as a temporary helper. Of course, I'm also interested in work, I have less experience with, so I can learn and improve.

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    In my quality time, I like to play tennis and table tennis. Moreover, I like music very much and play the guitar for more than ten years. Spending time with my friends is also very important for me. We like to cook together and to try out new recipes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      cats

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Gluten (celiac disease)

Amis

Feedback